Docenti in materie giuridiche ed economiche - Universita Ca' Foscari

Nome e Cognome Indirizzo Data Nomina
De Angelis Lorenzo Via Palestro 8/9, 16122 Genova
PEC lorenzo.deangelis@legalmail.it 
 
Interdonato Maurizio Via Giotto 1, 30172 Venezia Mestre (VE)
PEO maurizio.interdonato@studiointerdonato.it 
 
Tosi Loris Via Torino 151/A, 30172 Venezia Mestre (VE)
PEO loris.tosi@unive.it 
 
Vedovato Marco Università Ca’ Foscari - Cannaregio 873, 30121 Venezia
PEO vedovato@unive.it 
 
Vettorel Arianna Università Ca’ Foscari - Cannaregio 873, 30121Venezia
PEO arianna.vettorel@unive.it 
 
Viotto Antonio Università Ca’ Foscari - Via Torino 151/A, 30172 Venezia Mestre (VE)
PEC antonio.viotto@legalmail.it  PEO antonioviotto@unive.it 
 
Volpe Mario Università Ca’ Foscari - Cannaregio 873, 30121Venezia
PEO mvolpe@unive.it