Avvocati

Nome e Cognome Indirizzo Data Nomina
Alessandri Cristiano San Marco 3727/A, 30124 Venezia
PEC cristiano.alessandri@venezia.pecavvocati.it 
 
Almansi Marino Via Carducci 13, 30171 Venezia Mestre (VE)
PEO marino.almansi@panal.ve.it 
 
Andriollo Matteo Via Pescheria Vecchia 1, 30174 Venezia Mestre (VE)
PEC matteo.andriollo@venezia.pecavvocati.it 
 
Antonini Cristiano Santa Croce 205, 30135 Venezia
PEC cristiano.antonini@venezia.pecavvocati.it 
 
Aprile Massimo Via Crispi, 180/A, 30015 Chioggia (VE)
PEC massimo.aprile@venezia.pecavvocati.it 
 
Baessato Barbara Via Miranese 448, 30174 Venezia Chirignago (VE)
PEC barbara.baessato@venezia.pecavvocati.it 
 
Baratella Fausto Viale Ancona 19, 30172 Venezia Mestre (VE)
PEC fausto.baratella@venezia.pecavvocati.it 
 
Biagioli Marco Via Leonida Bissolati 6, 30172 Venezia Mestre (VE)
PEC biagioli@postecert.it 
 
Bianchini Dario San Marco 3832/A, 30124 Venezia
PEC dario.bianchini@venezia.pecavvocati.it 
07/05/2019
Biolo Massimo V.le Viareggio 3/A, 30038 Spinea (VE)
PEC massimo.biolo@venezia.pecavvocati.it 
 
Borsetto Francesco Via Delle Industrie 19/C Palazzo Lybra, 30175 Venezia Marghera (VE)
PEC francesco.borsetto@venezia.pecavvocati.it 
 
Bortolato Tito Via S. Girolamo 5/1, 30174 Venezia Mestre (VE)
PEO tito.bortolato@studiolegalebortolato.it 
 
Bottecchia Barbara San Polo 2580, 30125 Venezia
PEO bbottecchiabtc@avvocatinvenezia.it 
 
Bragadin Alvise Dorsoduro 3540, 30123 Venezia
PEC alvise.bragadin@venezia.pecavvocati.it 
 
Brambilla Paolo San Polo 1111, 30125 Venezia
PEC paolo.brambilla@venezia.pecavvocati.it 
 
Brancato Paolo P.le Cialdini 2, 30174 Venezia Mestre (VE)
PEO info@studiolegalebrancato.it 
 
Brocca Claudia Corso Del Popolo 70, 30172 Venezia Mestre (VE)
PEC claudia.brocca@venezia.pecavvocati.it 
 
Cappelletto Marco Via Guglielmo Pepe 6, 30172 Venezia Mestre (VE)
PEC marco.cappelletto@venezia.pecavvocati.it 
07/05/2019
Ceci Silvia Dorsoduro 1057, 30123 Venezia
PEC silvia.ceci@venezia.pecavvocati.it 
 
Cervetti Alessio San Polo 2580, 30125 Venezia
PEC alessio.cervetti@venezia.pecavvocati.it 
 
Costa Elena Via Lovo 24/A, 35020 Correzzola (PD)
PEO e.costa88@gmail.com 
 
Curato Francesco Santa Croce 468/B, 30135 Venezia
PEC francesco.curato@venezia.pecavvocati.it 
 
De Poli Matteo Via Antonio Lazzari 5, 30174 Venezia Mestre (VE)
PEC matteo.depoli@pec.studiodepoli.it 
 
Dei Rossi Fabio Via Matteotti 15/M int.1, 30031 Dolo (VE)
PEC fabio.deirossi@venezia.pecavvocati.it 
 
Di Pede Matteo P.tta Giordano Bruno 23/A, 30174 Venezia Mestre (VE)
PEC matteo.dipede@venezia.pecavvocati.it 
 
Di Rocco Maurizio Via Aleardi 41, 30172 Venezia Mestre (VE)
PEC maurizio.dirocco@venezia.pecavvocati.it 
 
Duca Giuseppe Viale Ancona 12, 30172 Venezia Mestre (VE)
PEO g.duca@giuseppeduca.it 
 
Favaretto Piero Via F. Baracca 7/A, 30170 Venezia Mestre (VE)
PEO avv.pierofavaretto@studiopierofavaretto.it 
 
Filippi Alessandro Via Marusso 1, 30027 San Dona' di Piave (VE)
PEC alessandro.filippi@venezia.pecavvocati.it 
 
Forlati Zeno Santa Croce 461, 30135 Venezia
PEO forlati@studioforlati.it 
 
Franco Marco San Marco 3856, 30124 Venezia
PEO segreteria@avvocatomarcofranco.it 
 
Gasparutti
Cristiano Giovanni
Via G. Verdi 5, 30171 Venezia Mestre (VE)
PEO info@studiolegalegasparutti.it 
 
Gelli Rebecca Via Motta 2, 30174 Venezia Mestre (VE)
PEC rebecca.gelli@servicepec.it 
 
Gnignati Paolo Piazza Eremitani 18, 35121 Padova
PEO PGnignati@gop.it 
 
Grimani Pier Vettor Santa Croce 466/G, 30135 Venezia
PEC piervettor.grimani@venezia.pecavvocati.it 
 
Iaderosa Francesco Via Verdi 33, 30171 Venezia Mestre (VE)
PEC francesco.iaderosa@venezia.pecavvocati.it 
 
La Massa Ernesto Via Carducci 9/D-int. 3, 30171 Venezia Mestre (VE)
PEC ernesto.lamassa@venezia.pecavvocati.it 
 
Leogrande Antonello Via Lido Bruno 80, 74122 Taranto
PEO aletpartners@gmail.com 
 
Loffredo Roberto Corso del Popolo 67, 30172 Venezia Mestre (VE)
PEC roberto.loffredo@venezia.pecavvocati.it 
 
Lorenzetti Chiara Via Mestrina 36/B, 30172 Venezia Mestre (VE)
PEO avv.chiaralorenzetti@gmail.com 
 
Manente Diego Via Miranese 448, 30174 Venezia Chirignago (VE)
PEC diego.manente@venezia.pecavvocati.it 
 
Marchiori Veronica Via Caneve 77/B, 30173 Venezia Mestre (VE)
PEC veronica.marchiori@venezia.pecavvocati.it 
 
Martini Cristina Via San Pio X 3, 30174 Venezia Mestre (VE)
PEO martinicri@libero.it 
 
Masiero Silvia Via Poerio 19, 30174 Venezia Mestre (VE)
PEC silvia.masiero@venezia.pecavvocati.it 
 
Mastrangelo Camilla P.zza Ferretto 4, 30174 Venezia Mestre (VE)
PEC camilla.mastrangelo@venezia.pecavvocati.it 
 
Mattei Marianna Via Ospedale 39, 30174 Venezia Mestre (VE)
PEC marianna.mattei@venezia.pecavvocati.it 
 
Mercurio Francesco Viale Ancona 17, 30172 Venezia Mestre (VE)
PEO mercurio@consavv.it 
 
Minelli Giovanni Dorsoduro, Fondamenta del Squero 3104, 30123 Venezia
PEO minelli@giovanniminelli.it 
 
Molin Giovanni Via Einaudi 15, 30174 Venezia Mestre (VE)
PEO studio@molin-andrich.it 
 
Montagner Chiara Viale Ancona 17 - Piano 5°, 30172 Venezia Mestre (VE)
PEO chiara.montagner@avvmontagner.it 
 
Moras Diego Via Mestrina 6, 30172 Venezia Mestre (VE)
PEO d.moras@moraslex.it 
 
Muriti Michele Piazza XXVII Ottobre 29, 30172 Venezia Mestre (VE)
PEO michele.muriti@gmail.com 
 
Nardini Paola Santa Croce, 251 Palazzo Condulmer, 30135 Venezia
PEC paola.nardini@cbalex.com 
 
Palmisano Vincenzo Via Mercato Nuovo 71, 36100 Vicenza
PEC vr.palmisano@pec.it 
 
Pasqualin Andrea Viale Ancona 17, 30172 Venezia Mestre (VE)
PEO pasqualin@consavv.it 
 
Pea Roberto Via Ospedale 18, 30174 Venezia Mestre (VE)
PEO segreteria@studiolegalepea.it 
 
Pizzigati Mauro Via G. Pepe 8, 30172 Venezia Mestre (VE)
PEC mauro.pizzigati@venezia.pecavvocati.it 
 
Prandi Fabrizio Maria Largo Caduti del Lavoro 3, 40122 Bologna
PEC fm.prandi@ordineavvocatibopec.it 
 
Rampazzo Victor Piazza Brescia 1/A, 30016 Jesolo (VE)
PEO victor.rampazzo@rampazzo.partners 
 
Rizzi Emanuela Dorsoduro 2420, 30123 Venezia
PEC emanuela.rizzi@venezia.pecavvocati.it 
 
Rocco Enrico Via Vittorio Veneto 17, 30031 Dolo (VE)
PEC enrico.rocco@venezia.pecavvocati.it 
 
Rosa Salva Pier Marco Santa Croce 205, 30135 Venezia
PEC piermarco.rosasalva@venezia.pecavvocati.it 
 
Scatturin Nicoletta Via Allegri 30, 30174 Venezia
PEC nicoletta.scatturin@venezia.pecavvocati.it 
 
Schiavon Luca Via Ospedale 39, 30174 Venezia Mestre (VE)
PEC luca.schiavon@venezia.pecavvocati.it 
 
Sclebin Luigi Via A. Aleardi 18, 30016 Jesolo (VE)
PEO info@luigisclebin.it 
 
Sicchiero Gianluca Via Torino 180, 30172 Venezia Mestre (VE)
PEC gianluca.sicchiero@venezia.pecavvocati.it 
 
Simionato Alessandro P.tta Giordano Bruno 23/A, 30174 Venezia Mestre (VE)
PEC alessandro.simionato@venezia.pecavvocati.it 
 
Solinas Gianni Via delle Industrie 19/C Palazzo Lybra, 30175 Venezia Marghera (VE)
PEO solinas@mdavvocati.it 
 
Speranzoni Renato Via A. Costa 20/E, 30172 Venezia Mestre (VE)
PEC renato.speranzoni@venezia.pecavvocati.it 
 
Sternini Stefano San Marco 3899, 30124 Venezia
PEC stefano.sternini@venezia.pecavvocati.it 
 
Susa Glauco Via Caneve 77/B, 30173 Venezia Mestre (VE)
PEC glauco.susa@venezia.pecavvocati.it 
 
Tarzia Antonio Viale Ancona 17, 30172 Venezia Mestre (VE)
PEO antonio.tarzia@logostudi.it 
 
Ticozzi Marco Via Torino 180, 30172 Venezia Mestre (VE)
PEO marcoticozzi@unive.it 
 
Toso Marco San Polo 2580, 30125 Venezia
PEO mtosobtv@avvocatinvenezia.it 
 
Vianello Umberto Via Daniele Manin 44, 30174 Venezia Mestre (VE)
PEC umberto.vianello@venezia.pecavvocati.it 
 
Visconti Maurizio Dorsoduro, 1057, 30123 Venezia
PEO studio@visconticeci.it 
 
Vorano Marco San Polo 2347, 30125 Venezia
PEO info@avvocatovorano.com 
 
Zambelli Matteo Via Cavallotti 22, 30171 Venezia Mestre (VE)
PEC matteo.zambelli@venezia.pecavvocati.it 
 
Zampieri Francesca Via Nazionale 192, 30034 Mira (VE)
PEC francesca.zampieri@venezia.pecavvocati.it 
 
Zanon Roberta Piazza Ferretto 55/A, 30174 Venezia Mestre (VE)
PEC roberta.zanon@venezia.pecavvocati.it 
 
Zilio Francesca Via Mazzini 44, 30031 Dolo (VE)
PEC francesca.zilio@venezia.pecavvocati.it